About us Contact us Help
Odesza

Odesza concert tickets

Odesza is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday October 2nd, 2018 at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln.

11 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 2 Tue 19:30 PM Odesza Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE See more
Oct 3 Wed 19:00 PM Odesza Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR See more
Oct 5 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza & The National - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 6 Sat 19:00 PM Odesza The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX See more
Oct 9 Tue 19:00 PM Odesza Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL See more
Oct 10 Wed 19:00 PM Odesza Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS See more
Oct 11 Thu 19:30 PM Odesza Revention Music Center - Houston, TX See more
Oct 12 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza & The National - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 13 Sat 20:00 PM ACL Fest Late Night Show: Odesza, Jai Wolf & Evan Giia Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
Dec 30 Sun 20:00 PM Odesza The Novo - Los Angeles, CA See more
Dec 31 Mon 20:00 PM Odesza Warfield - San Francisco, CA See more